Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars698
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
There are plenty of recipes to choose from, including cold soups, with easy to follow, straight -forward instructions. Could be improved by having pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This book is an absolute must have, I teamed it up with the Morphy Richards soup maker as a present and it's the bible of the kitchen when it comes to soup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Really good recipes, tried quite a few, and all so far have been good. Lots of variety gets you away from the usual leek and potatoe, carrot and coriander.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I found the range of recipes very good and the application of the soup maker was extremely useful, as most soup recipe books do not have help in their use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This was such a good book, I bought one for my Mother too ... only to realize that she already had it. An excellent purchase and a worthy gift for anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
A great selection of easy recipes with everyday found produce. I love this book, the selection of recipes are great for standard cooking or the soup maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
not many recipes in here for everyday
was a little disappointed to be honest
ended up buying the slimming world one even though I am not dieting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Difficult to follow the recipes when one has the wrong equipment. However, it was easy to follow the instructions re: cooking times
and ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I have only done one recipe so far and the ingredients caught and burnt the bottom of my jug, but I will try a few more without milk before I discard it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Must have book for anyone interested in cooking, lots of really good ideas, very well written and easy to follow. Cant wait to keep on trying them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)