Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
Sensibly written and very good value. Recipes are clearly written so no pictures are needed. Similar to older WI recipe books which I like.
Published on 13 Mar 2011 by Eileen

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars hope the food is better
read other reviews but bought the book regardless. not expensive however i was not
too impressed either. the paper quality was very poor and i would not advise this purchase, but i did enclose it with the kenwood i bought. suggest you should go upmarket and pay more for better quality and content,
Published on 27 Dec 2011 by Meg Ryan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars a splendid book, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
THIS BOOK COMPLETELY FITS THE BILL ,FOR A FRIEND WHO HAS RECENTLY RECEIVED A NEW MIXER. tHE RECIPES ARE COMPREHENSIVE,AND WORK WELL.
the service was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mix it up, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
good little book to get me mixing and it some lovely recipes to follow. it could have done with some pictures though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mixer cookery book, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
Having purchased new mixer from Amazon, this book tempted me to try a wider variety of recipes. Having a lot of fun .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No photos, 29 Jun 2013
By 
Andy (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
I got this book as an introduction to using a food mixer. I found it to be basic with no photos of what I was trying to cook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good little book, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
excellent cookbook easy to follow will recommend to anyone good to use with the machine if you are unsure of quanities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars book, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
It arrived promptly and in time as it was required for a present. I am very happy with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful book, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
Have only recently bought a mixer and this book is a great help with varied recipes to get me going. I hope to make many recipes in he future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
will use this book have used this book . .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little book, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
A welcome source of information to a novice food mixer cook. Only drawback paper quality poor, thick yellowing pages. For the good recipes and info it deserves better. I would think it would be reference material for many years but will it survive?!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars :-), 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Food Mixer Cookbook (Paperback)
A great book for recipies to people who have recently bought a stand alone mixer. needs pictures though :-) but cakes taste great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Food Mixer Cookbook
The Food Mixer Cookbook by Norma Miller (Paperback - 23 Sep 2010)
4.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews