Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars154
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2015
Very clearly explained. Very helpful to me learning bridge.nothing else to say,. Why do I need to write any more!!!!!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
A great book ,good value,still learning from it,This type of game can take along time to learn and be good at ......cjm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
It is an extremely helpful book and lived up to
expectations. The game is explained fully and
very clearly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A really useful read I found Bridge for Complete Beginners very useful and picked up a lot of tips. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I can see that I will need several hours of practice, the book is well written by a very knowledgeable person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
A good book to get you started on the learning path to playing bridge. Easy to understand and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a good little book that is helpful to have with you when starting to learn bridge. Well structured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
an excellent book that has taught me so much and beena talking point at meetings and drawn interest to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
It teaches in clear and decisive language and it a very useful tool to what is a difficult game to learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
The book has been suggested by my teacher and it is for players of ACOL bridge. Very simple and helpfull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)