Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful as usual!
Very beautiful, as usual from Tone Finnanger. I really don't have anything else to say. I'm a completely fan of her things.
My favourite one is "Sew pretty homestyle" but this one is good too. However, it's very small and it almost only has Tildas.
Published on 27 May 2011 by Jo A

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ideas but didn't expect to be so short!
I love Tilda's ideas, they are stunning, and I was really looking forward to receiving this book. However I was quite surprised to find how short it was. I suppose because it's aimed at Summer it wouldn't be as thick as her other books but I was slightly disappointed. But the creations are as beautiful as ever and give a fresh take on some of her previous designs. Pleased...
Published on 20 Aug. 2011 by XxxBeexxX


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Tilda summer ideas, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Another great book by tilda.
Does everything you expect it to, and everything you need to know to make the items are shown in written and pictorial instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diane Northumberland, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
After buying the winter ,I ordered the ,summer and wasn't disappointed ,full size patterns ,some things were almost the same but still thought it worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tildas summer ideas, 26 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Beautifull colours and clear instructions to create a summer inspired Tilda dream world. I would like to see a Cd incorporated with one or two tutorials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer crafting, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Love all Tone Finnager books this one great for summer crafting and beautifully illustrate with easy to follow instructions can't wait to get started 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tone, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Love this book but another expensive one! And the cost to make the items is not cheap.
The designs are lovely but cost lets this book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Busy fingers..., 9 April 2011
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Another great book from Tone Finnanger... easy instructions, the patterns are clear, I've made some of these dolls and they always look good !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Lovely book with some nice ideas of things to make. Clear instructions and patterns you can copy or trace. Good price and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love Tilda, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
My first venture into Tilda but some great idea and simply patterns that can be photocopied rather than scaled up like some books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
What a great book! Absolutely love it. Similar to other Tilda books but I really like the new crafty ideas. Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much to make so little time!!, 27 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Tilda's Summer Ideas (Paperback)
Aother really fab book by tilda,lovely ideas all more than possible to reproduce.It is a pleasure just to keep looking at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tilda's Summer Ideas
Tilda's Summer Ideas by Tone Finnanger (Paperback - 29 Oct. 2010)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews