Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars236
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
great book easy to follow, have already made the handbag cake for my sister in law and she loved it, would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Excellent, I am new to cake decorating and it has given me brilliant new ideas along with step by step instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This seems an excellent book which my wife who loves decorating cakes will find very useful and will enjoy reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
May daughter is making her sister's wedding cake and this is a beautiful book which will proved to be very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
One of my favorite hobbies these beautiful designs will keep me very busy! Thank you for a beautiful book. Pat C.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
lindy smith has easy to follow step by step instructions, hard back with wipe clean cover, i would highly recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Really really helpfully book lots of tips in here for everyone to use a like American in the way things are worded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This book is really good at showing how to decorate cakes. It has loads of tips and my wife is delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
Bought for me as a present, I love this book. It has some wonderful ideas and very simple instructions to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This book is just fantastic. It gives you lots of nice ideas. You won't regret buying. Get it and get creative!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)