Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2011
I got this book as a Christmas present and was overjoyed as I have the other books in the Bake Me, I'm Yours Series. As with the others it does not disappoint, the projects in the book are suitable for all levels of ability and are all different. There is something for everyone, whether you are a beginner or an experienced cupcake maker. I had never heard of Zoe Clark before but I recommend you buy this and her other book "Cake Decorating At Home".
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
This book is in a series of "Cupcake Books" and they never let you down.. the pictures are fantastic and the recipes really good.. makes you just want to Bake Bake Bake.. !!

you'll love this book and the other ones in the same series they are all brilliant.. and give you such inspiration.

Thank you xx
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
This book is the second book that zoe clark has written, as like her first book, this one follows and is fabulous, her attention to detail as always is excellent, great book.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
Very good has loads of really good recipes and a good all-rounder to learn about making cupcakes and making them look special.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
Lovely book containing some good recipes and ideas for decorating cupcakes. Bought with another book in the series to get ideas for a cupcake wedding cake.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
This is absolute a great book for anyone interesting in decorating cupcakes a little bit more exciting than just a swirl of cream. Great explanations of different techniques. I'm decorating cupcakes for some time now, but learnt a lot new thing. Highly recommended!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Lovely little book for a cupcake fan. I can't see the wonder of cupcakes myself - they look pretty but when you get right down to it, it's an iced fairy cake. However, this was bought as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
I must say i enjoyed this book, I thought it is excellent to read and am very pleased to see that there are many options of the recepies... amasingly represented simple and pretty... I'd rate the book and author 5 star!
But so annoyed to find out finally after having time to go through the books I have ordered, which were few at the time... to find out that this was used when I ordered a NEW one!!!... Amazon needs to address this with the packing staff...
Just an advise to all whom buy online make sure you check always against your purchase history once item delivered and don't leave it too late, not for the value, but for the prinicipal that if you pass the return or claim filing date you could lose out on what your paid for good standard and get used...
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This is the best of the bake me series in my opinion. I always use Zoe's basic cupcake recipe as it makes a nice high cupcake. There are lots of inspirational photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Friend loved the book and has tried most of the items plus a few others from other books. Good job we all get to try the first attempts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)