Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars47
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2012
A nice little book, some really clever ideas for me, a beginner, enjoyed dipping into it at different times. Will certainly be making some of the items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
nice pictures, not made anything yet had for a long time, got better sewing craft books that I use
nice if just starting out with sewing crafts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Another fantastic book, easy to follow instructions, a pleasure to look through with the bonus of some great projects. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
good for would be crafters
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Lovely book , I'm really looking forward to using it. The back cover had a big crease on it but it doesn't effect the book . Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
This book is lovely I am a new sewer and I found the book easy to follow , the pictures in the book are nice and is well explained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I am very happy with my purchase it was exactly as described and would recommend this seller to my friends ! would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Bought mainly for my wife who is putting all the ideas into practice and finds the book very informative and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Just as the title says, easy quick and full of good ideas so go ahead and sew fabulous gifts for friends and home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
this is a very inspiring book for all ages i have not shewed it to my grand daughter yet i knodw she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)