Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars92
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
This man truely understands horses so many trainers advocate force and over discipline the horses but weren't a willing partner not a subdued slave x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Recommended read for anyone who rides or works with horses
Makes you think about your actions and the way you appear to your equine partner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Love this book. I have read it twice now and get something new from it both times. Its not an instruction book. More of an explanation book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
Brilliant book....I hate reading...but this book kept me interested untill it was finished...Love his ways with horses and his explinations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great book, read it cover to cover in a day as I couldn't put it down. Thought provoking but also very interesting. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Excellent service. A must for all horse lovers which gives a different slant on managing your equine friend in a compassionate manner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Excellent and freindly efficient and professional. Goods arrived safe and sound. Price was excellent and I would certainly recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Enjoyed this book. Tried a free sample before downloading. Made me consider things I never had before. Nicely and clearly written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Truly awsome horsemanship book for those wishing to seek a longterm change in both theirs and their equine companions behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
made me reflect on really getting to know my horse as an individual.
Definitely recommend it to horse AND non horse owners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)