Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
68
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
So easy to follow, just get the fabric a get cracking, you will not be disappointed. The second books is good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I use this as a reference book for my patchwork & quilting class. Excellent 'how to' instructions, a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I bought this book for my wife. Since it arrived it has kept her quiet for hours. Worth it's weight in gold!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
As I am a beginner in this type of craft I find this book exceptionally handy, and had it recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
will be useful as a reference book and plan to make a sampler quilt using some of these designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Bought this book then the follow up and didn't realise the next one has these patterns as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Wonderful quilt sampler book, that will take you through most quilting techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I love it and am starting the squares after Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
demonstrates techniques andideas very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Good product, good price, speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse