Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
154
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2015
Bought as a gift and smaller than I had expected it to be. However that's not a bad thing. Nice little gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
didn't realise it was as small as it was, however as part of a gift set for a bridal shower it was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Brought this as a joke present for the wife she still reads it now good value for money and prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Awesome tiny little book, great as a present, has an antique feel to it, with its cotton hardback cover. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
i bought this as a joke for my wife but she loves it! So many of the subjects are still useful for today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Friends wedding is in December I thought it would be a funny gift and a set of ear plugs for her husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Bought it for a small gift , it is okay but I don't think I would really like to tell folk to go buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Bought this for some friends wedding as for a bit of a laugh they loved it. Really nice little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
it is about 60 pages of facts!! I personally found it very helpful and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)