Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
I purchased this book for my friend's Birthday. She was very pleased with it. Beautiful photographs, an ideal gift for cat lovers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this for a "Cat Lover" friend & she absolutely "Loved It", I would definitely recommend this book for any "Cat Lovers" !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
The book was a gift for some one and she loved it , it has been passed to other members of her family and they all gave good feedback on it , S.Haworth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
One of the most beautiful books on the noble cat to grace my collection. Very pleased with it and the condition in which it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
A beautiful book. Recipient over the moon and arrived safely, on time and well packaged. The perfect present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
A beautifully presented, comprehensive guide to cats which will be treasured by all cat lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
A great read and very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Some nice pictures heavily edited . Disappointed that Burmilla , chinchilla and Australian mist cats not included as I would have like to seen them in the book. It would also have been nice to have included at least one white Turkish angora - the angle of the picture shown did not represent the breed well . It did not show the ear set or the plumy tail - rather disappointed.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)