Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Allotment Notebook, 26 July 2009
By 
Mrs. L. J. Martin (Muirkirk,Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
I like this notebook, but I feel it could have had more in it for the money, I do use it regularly and write in all my sowings and sucesses with the Veg patch. I think if you are looking for a nice notebook that keeps everything together this will be the one for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For all growers, 31 Mar. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
I bought this journal for my husband and he loved it. So much so he has filled the journal. If there is one negative, it would be that there should be more pages for the actual journal writing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb book, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
My wife being a avid gardener, was delighted with the RHS notebook which I bought for her so that she could plan her new allotment for the forthcoming year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted at a fraction of the original price!, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
This allotment notebook gives me the chance to record all my doings down on the plot in a useful, retrievable format. Just what I wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Allotment Notebook, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
This RHS Allotment Notebook should be a "must have" for allotment holders as it is such a practical and useful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful Book, 10 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
Great little notebook, with different sections for everything, so if you like to be organised this is the notebook to get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RHS allotment book, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
This is the third year running I have used this book it is a great organiser and keeps you on course through the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gardening log, 29 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
Bought as a gift so difficult to comment, but it looked very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The RHS Allotment Notebook (Hardcover)
Item as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The RHS Allotment Notebook
The RHS Allotment Notebook by Lia Leendertz (Hardcover - 21 Feb. 2008)
£13.00
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews