Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£31.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
Really good book and with reference... College students to professionals. Can't keep my head out of it! fantastic! Loved it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This covers a wide range of aspects associated with use of aromatherapy approaches, including the chemistry of oils, use of them with different client groups and relevant policies.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Full to brim of latest info for holistic therapists and east to find on subject a must this book is your centres bible
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Amazing amazing amazing spot on to the point in detail no messing up to date book. I would say essential for anyone undertaking a degree in complementary therapy in clinical practice as I did or any aromatherapy course dealing with in depth studies and elements of each oil. I would not say this book is ideal for nvq level 1 , or 2 possibly 3 also as they tend not to go into the detail this book gives. I would defiantly say the hardcore aromatherapists would appreciate this and deco use it rather than top middle and low notes as in some studies. Don't be mistaken this book can and will help any level but I would say the higher grade course your in the better value for money you will get out of this. I love it and will never part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
The book is a perfect course book for my students studying Aromatherapuy and I have recomonded amazon to them to purchase this as a reference resource.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Fascinating book, very well presented. Also comes with a CD. Excellent addition to my reference collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Very useful book, especially the section on Aromatherapy and pregnancy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent reference book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
A very thorough text - full of helpful and interesting ideas. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Excellent book. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)