Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2014
A good go-to for clinical facts about things - this copy was oddly sticky though, I've had to cover it with paper! Good value though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Very well written, clear and to the point, easy to find what you want and good images. I highly recommended this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2008
This book has been an invaluable resource for general medical study since my 3rd year of medical school. It is comprehensive, easy to read, with excellent pictorials. It is visually easy on the eye and allows easy reference for study. I would recommend it for any medical student from 3rd year onwards and for use in the early years of a medical career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2007
great book, used it all the time in 1st, 2nd, 3rd yr couldnt have survived without it, it has something on everything! highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2007
This book is an essential read or atleast a dip into reference book. A fundamental building block for Medical students, however it is also an excellent book for Paramedics and i recomend it highly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Excelent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£43.35
£56.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)