Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2009
For Anyone considering Opening there Mind to Alternative Maps of Reality this book
is a Classic ...................Very easy to read the author has done a very good job of putting
across concepts that are still unfortunately very alien to a lot of Western Minds........
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
Interesting introduction to American Indian spirituality, found that many of the comments regarding my place on the wheel were very true, well worth a read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
This book wasn't in brilliant condition but it really didn't matter because the contents are so interesting and lovely. I would highly recommend this book, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Having read a previous book by Sun Bear this was the next in line to read, it was fascinating reading, would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
the book has been around for a while, the teachings much longer. In this time of complexity and confusion they did my heart good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in this subject and different cultures. I really enjoyed reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Very happy with purchase. Book is fascinating. Will use seller again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
A good book to work alongside of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
I LOVE IT JUST WHAT I WANTED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)