Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
446
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
This is a great book I wold like to read it again and again and again and again and again and again because it is meant to be for three year old and I am 10 so lol

GuY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
THIS BOARD BOOK WAS BOUGHT AS A FIRST BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR A LITTLE GIRL WHO ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. HER FOUR YEAR OLD BROTHER LOVES BOOKS, SO HE ENJOYS WHATEVER SHE RECEIVES, TOO!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I bought this for my daughter as a gift on her wedding day, She had this book when she was a little girl, so it was a lovely surprise for her to be given it on her special day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
My boy has started saying Pear now as i have read the book to him so many times, very good illustration and a mixture of all different nursery rhymes that I was brought up with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Really disappointed, my mistake but I did not look at the dimensions of the book before purchasing. It is tiny! The story is great as ever but check the size before buying...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2009
A delightful book for children. Beautifully illustrated and accompanied by the text it promotes further discussion. I think this will be a family favourtie for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
This is a timeless classic. Little children never tire of it. I read it my own 2 daughters & they loved it. I now give it to anyone I know when they have a baby - beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Didn't realise this was the pocket version i.e. small book as bought for reading at a toddler group. However lovely story and going to keep for my daughter when she's older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
A brilliant book, but the size wasn't clear in the description. I wasn't aware how small Pocket Puffins were. Possibly a good size to put in a bag to take on a journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This book was a favourite of mine as a child and now I read it for my children. They love to hear this read to them and have heard it so much they can recite it by heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.