Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars11
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Having never had a Samsung smart phone before i thought lets get a user manual and this one is ideal, from taking it out of the box to making your first call and it also explains what all the features are and how to use them (sbeam svoice smemo air gesture air view etc) and theres pictures.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
As this is supposed to be a manual with tips and tricks - I am very disappointed!. A manual should tell you exactly how to use this phone but it is very very basic so not at all happy with it. Tricks - what tricks? Could find nothing. Better just to download one from the internet. Do not waste your money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Cheaper and better than others I picked up a few pointers but as always just playing around with the phone is probably the best way of learning. Moved from blackberry to galaxy. Like the whistles and flutes but will be back to blackberry asap. Security is main reason but bberry synced with Microsoft outlook so daily back up means you have calendar, tasks and emails synced - also you don't have issue about all Gmail emails being deleted from source with blackberry. This book helps a bit with these issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Nice book with a few discoveries, but the real set-back is when you order the book it comes in black/White, with only the cover in color, while the Kindle edition is in Color.
Often when you see the book on Amazon, they put up the Kindle edition to look at, and then you get disappointed when you get it in B/W.
That's why only 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought a Galaxy S4 as a Xmas present for my wife and wanted a very basic starter manual to accompany it. This so-called User Manual does not help her with the basic user principals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
now this book gave me quite a few hint and tips well worth downloading. and thats all for now folks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Its was very usfull as I am not very good with new phone and it Leary me a lot thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Always had everything but that which I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very useful guide. Lots of tips inside manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
This manual is srill a bit over my head!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)