Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars390
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
Just couldn't put it down, a great read and kick up the backside I needed .... going to read it again and again, makes you appreciate what you have now and what you can have in the future. Thank You Mr Michael Samuels I am so grateful to have this book in my possession. Venetian Southern, England
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
A must read for anyone interested in the Law of attraction, and to re inspire the weary, One of the best summer reads!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Love this book having read a lot of self help books on law of attraction this book is a simple clear way to manifest your desires can't wait for my future !!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I loved this book. It was very lighthearted but meaningful at the same time. A book I will read over and over again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Really a brilliant straight forward read. So exciting . I believe completely in the way the universe works . It was so refreshing to see its so very true. Thank you Michael amazing
Book. Xx
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
A simple easy to understand book about the way the universe works - would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn about the universal laws
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Out of all the books on this subject, this one has been the most straightforward and easy to understand. Really enjoyed it...thank you! :)
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This is indeed a no nonsense guide to getting what you want. May seem very simple just to ask for what you want and you will get it but helps you to accept that the power of positive thinking is very "feel good" together with inspiring you to strive for it as well as just asking. A great uncomplicated little book especially for anyone who feels unworthy or down in the dumps.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
this is a very good book, clear in its intention. I will be practicing diligently it's message.
i thoroughly recommend it to beginners like myself.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
An amazing book that taught me lot of important facts. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to read it and act on the instructions given. A feel good factor.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)