Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
An amazing little book - not sure I would call it a weekend one though! Unless you want to take it away on holiday, then I would definitley buy it!

There's something about Crocheted slippers - so go on and spoil yourself and buy it!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Good layout inside the book. Ideal for beginners the patterns are easy to follow, with helpful tips and pictures. Super ideas for gifts.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
WEEKEND CROCHET PROJECTS
EXCELLENT LITTLE BOOK
IDEAL TO TAKE ON HOLLS OR AWAY FOR WEEKEND BREAK
SMASHING ITEMS TO MAKE
IDEAL ALL ABILITIES
WELL RECOMMENDED
EXCELLENT PACKAGING AND DELIVERY
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I brought this book for the slipper pattern mostly there is a couple of other good patterns but some are silly why wold you want yo knit cakes.?
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I made several of these patterns for Christmas presents for my relatives. They were fairly easy to follow and each gift was a success - especially the slippers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Bought this book as a gift and have already highlighted all the items I would like the recipient to make for me! Lots of really good projects in this book and would recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
There a some different ideas in this book ie making slippers and other casual things I like this book and will use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
book arrived in good order but found it not to easy to complete item in a weekend take the title with pinch of salt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I love all Nicki Trench designs and have 6 of her books which I use on a regular basis. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Nice book with lots of lovely items to be made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)