Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
I like to use my slow cooker as much as possible , this is a fabulous recipe book , have bought it as a present and for myself too , easy to follow, brilliant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
yes the slow cook book was worth its money but i shuda bought a keep fit book as well as i will be as large as a house side with all those lovely recipies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This book is a very good for any first time buyer of a slow cooker, full of useful information and lots of good recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This item was purchased a a gift. Since the hand over was completed only rave notices have emanated from the new owner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
great value made some lovely meals for the family and so easy recipes to follow id definatly recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is an excellent cook book, and full of good ideas and easy and cheap recipes. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Most of the recipes where good , some really do not need the slow cooker, but a lot of good ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
ideal for beginner and expoerienced bought one for my mum as a present too, has all the ideas and tips you need
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
I didn't know there was so many different things you could cook in a slow cooker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Excellent book full of easy tasty recipes. Delivered promptly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)