Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
a good crossword book for those who know that they can get most of them right! recommended for the lighthearted
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Vocabulary extremely limited and repeated on almost every page as are all editions of these books
Definitely not reccommended for anyone over ten years of age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
The wife does these crosswords and she finds that they are just right for her once we have used all the Mail ones it will be hard to find more of similar puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My husband is really enjoying doing the crosswords, he can no longer see to read but with a magifing glass can do the crosswordsa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My husband is a crossword addict and will only have the a Daily Mail quick ones so I buy several of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Great crossword book from the mail just love it it's so handy to have them all in a book I just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Excellent. Delivered within 5 days of ordering in pristine condition. Unable to fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Excellent crossword book for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Arrived on time. No complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Great time filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)