Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
Ordered, delivered... what more can I say... book in excellent condition.
Would recommend
Left it too late though for my mate's birthday , but hey-ho... I'll have it instead
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
I am a big Daily Mail crossword fan but I found several errors in this edition. I have not experienced this before. I have tried to contact them but do not know how.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Brilliant. I have hours of interesting 'entertainment' solving these crosswords. Book in excellent condition. Fast delivery. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I do the Daily Mail cryptic crossword everyday and I really enjoy this collection. To have the answers at the back when I'm stuck, bliss!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Keeps grey cells ticking over. Working my way thru' these books. Will purchase next one when this is finished eventually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
What can I say? It's a book of crosswords in new condition at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
DOES WHAT I WANT IT TO DO, CHALLENGE THE DIMINISHING GRY MATTER!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Had a previous version and really enjoyed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Good crosswords, good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
A pleasure to do business with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse