Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2015
I am very happy with this item, I love doing crosswords and these quick puzzles are sometimes quite easy, but also stretch my mind at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Did not like this at all. I found it very difficult and used a lot of answers I had to look in dictionery for. Not a pleasure at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This volume is up to the usual excellent standard that you expect from the Daily Mail series. Great value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great copy and my husband and I have many pleasurable evenings doing them together! Many thanks for this great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
wife does crosswords and she loves these books, will buy more when needed very handy as a lot in a small book*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
one of several bought as a variety for husbands Xmas gift so can't comment on content at the mo but looks fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is number 4 in the series. We have purchased the previous 3 and have been very pleased with them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This was for my dad, he never puts this thing down so I guess he loves it :) Well-thought present I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Great am really pleased with book love doing the crosswords in the Mail and this is an added bonus for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Easy and a great way to pass odd moments when you need to relax! Good to take on holiday or in caravan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)