Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!!
Keeping my husband occupied - he is such a perfectionist when it comes to the rules of golf - and I can have the remote whilst he is occupied!!
Published 6 months ago by Mrs Pauline Givvons

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The download book is the old decisions 2012/2013 -
How on earth do you contact Kindle to tell them. I bought & paid for the 2014 - 2015 version and the old version downloaded. This deception
Published 2 months ago by Harry Coomer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
Keeping my husband occupied - he is such a perfectionist when it comes to the rules of golf - and I can have the remote whilst he is occupied!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent reference book., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
It is an excellent book and I recommend it to any golfer. Clear, very descriptive and concise decisions on everday situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent publication., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
A very comprehensive book and able to answer any query. Strongly recommended to all followers of golf, players and non players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Decisions on the Rules of Golf, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
every golfer should have one of these in their golf bag for unexpected situations that always arise where golf rules are needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The download book is the old decisions 2012/2013 -, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How on earth do you contact Kindle to tell them. I bought & paid for the 2014 - 2015 version and the old version downloaded. This deception
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon are not shipping the title described !!!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon are not shipping the title described !!!
The sample book = 2014-2015 rules :-) The downloaded book = 2012-2013 rules, very disappointed and Amazon will charge for this download :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
Delivered as described and on time. The book explains the complexity of golf rules in simple terms with plenty of diagrams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful resource for the avid golfer, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
This is the updated version of the Decisions on the Rules of Golf, in effect for the period 2014-2015. The R & A/USGA have retained the spiral bound format which I found was beginning to allow pages to separate towards the end of the last two year period and I don't consider that I was unusual in the number of occasions on which I made reference to the book.

The index is relatively comprehensive given the 5000 odd decisions it has to cover although there are still a number of topics which might be searched under different headings that I have added for my own reference. Perhaps it's time to send the list to the R & A!

It's a vital resource to help resolve any Rules of Golf queries that arise at the 19th hole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rules book, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful tool to interpret the rules of golf
Also useful reading to understand the complicated rules which can be to your benefit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decisions, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decisions on the Rules of Golf (Spiral-bound)
Exactly as expected and previous editions printed. Helps with the Rules of Golf, and understanding and answering any queries on the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Decisions on the Rules of Golf
Decisions on the Rules of Golf by R&a (Spiral-bound - 13 Dec 2013)
16.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews