Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative Cooking
Having purchased a halogen oven I found I needed a good, comprehensive cookbook to achieve the results I required.
This cookbook says exactly what it says it will, is easy to follow and I would recommend it.
Published 22 months ago by Lynne

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
not every day recipes
Published 1 month ago by bryan chisholm


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative Cooking, 25 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
Having purchased a halogen oven I found I needed a good, comprehensive cookbook to achieve the results I required.
This cookbook says exactly what it says it will, is easy to follow and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Halogen book, 30 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. Stella Grey "Steps" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
I have just bought a new halogen cooker and found this book easy to understand. It has a lot of recipes which are easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Does It!, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
A very simple and easy to understand book with some good recipes. The content has a bit of everything for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cooking up a treat, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
Our new oven had minimal instructions and recipes with it. This well laid out clear book has given us many more options. A very good buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good basic book, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
This book was bought for a new halogen oven owner and she found it met her needs perfectly, giving clear instructions on how to use the oven and how to cook favourite recipes. There is a good recipe section to use as a start and then it is easy to continue on from there adapting favourites for cooking in the oven.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not all recipes, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
This book was delivered quickly and was in very good condition also good value for money. my only quibble is some of the recipes didn't quite work on the hologen oven I got from aldi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy halagen, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
reasonable price and good easy recipes for everyday cooking without all the fancy ingredients ,you will find most of the ingredients in your store cupboard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
I bought this book because I am new to the halogen oven. I found it very easy to use with many recipes. The book is clear, concise and has large coloured pictures of the recipes. Well worth the buying. delivery prompt too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present for my Mum, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
I bought this for my Mum as she had just aquired a halogen cooker, she says it is a good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent recipe book, 17 May 2013
By 
Y. Wilson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Halogen (Hardcover)
This book was in excellent condition, looked like new. Have tried couple of recipes and they have turned out very well. Excellent value. Received within a couple of days of order. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy Halogen
Easy Halogen by Maryanne Madden (Hardcover - 7 Mar 2011)
6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews