Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
A Christmas present that has been used daily by my mother.
Its ideal for those starting to do crosswords, as well as the more serious minded crossword solvers for a quick and more relaxing ten minuet solver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Whiter paper and clearer print makes the crosswords easier to read for anyone suffering with macular degeneration and finding newspaper print difficult to decifer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
A nice little book which helps to keep the brain active. I will probably purchase some morein this series once I've completed this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Just love daily express crosswords. My sister and I do them together. Have great fun especially when we're on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for my Dad who loves it and has kept him quite for many hours.Nice size for travelling. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bought as Christmas present for my son, who has all the other puzzle books. He was most pleased with his pressie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
so what's to say: good quick, easy entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
perfect gift for crossword lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)