Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars41
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2012
Well written book, that gives you all the information you expect to get in such a book. The steps are easy to follow.
Not much to say, the product is and does what it say it will.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
This book is great my boyfriend said it has everything he needs for this semester it's up to date and the content is well written and he can understand it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
A very clear guide to PHP. Still yet to get to the Java & SQL sections but I expect them to be as good. Include references to a mass of online examples.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
A very good, consice and up to the point book for the beginners in web programming.
Definitely worth it's salt and a great read for the layman.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
great book good for beginners and for reference i learnt a lot from this but as always is nothing that cannot be found online
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I have several programming books and this is the best. Very well written with good examples. I'll recommend to everyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
A few months a go this book really help me to understand the basis of JS and to review some php content.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Just the job for learning PHP and Java. this was a used item but was in first class condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Very useful book. It took 3 weeks to get through it and then I made my first web app.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
the book is amazin, the information is very in-depth and very easy to get to grips with and understand. really is a good book and worth the purchase because the PHP/MySQL and JavaScript information is just fantastic!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)