Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAKE UP WORLD!
Ive been tuning into Sherry Shriner's radio shows for a couple of years now and i have to say out of all the conspiracy authors and researchers out there she is certainly enlightened!
This book is a must have for any one who is familiar with the New World Order plot and global tyranny that our ever so fiendish govt are unknowingly/knowlingly conspiring to create as...
Published on 29 Jan 2009 by Gilgamesh

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bible Codes Revealed:
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO InvasionAfter reading the first few pages I threw this book into the trash accompanied by a few expletives. Then a couple of weeks later I decided to give it another chance. It proved to be a fascinating read and has some useful ideas for film directors, maybe some material for "Doctor Who." As fiction it is, as I said a fascinating...
Published on 5 Nov 2008 by Anthony Moores


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAKE UP WORLD!, 29 Jan 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Ive been tuning into Sherry Shriner's radio shows for a couple of years now and i have to say out of all the conspiracy authors and researchers out there she is certainly enlightened!
This book is a must have for any one who is familiar with the New World Order plot and global tyranny that our ever so fiendish govt are unknowingly/knowlingly conspiring to create as they force more and more ridiculous legislation upon us to 'protect' us in the interests of 'national security'.
Sometimes i feel like screaming out loudly:

" Stop killing the poor, we dont need your protection, thanks!".

Indeed as you read the pages of this chilling book there is a lot of powerful biblical information, not in the conventional Churchianity sense(she certainly makes her anti-church campaign known!), but references to the intriguing Book of Enoch among many Apocryphal Books that were expunged from the bible at the Council Of Nicea 325AD for a reason. Maybe the Church at the time didnt want us to know who the fallen angels really are?????!!
She boldly states that indeed much of conventional Christianity(which she opposes) is actually behind the plot working through secret Masonic societies and govt to bring the Antichrist to power! There are references to Aliens, Reptilians, Watchers, Draconians, Mothmen, Annunaki, shapeshifters and Greys all apparent terms used to describe the hierarchy of the fallen angels who with Lucifer, their leader rebelled against the Most High God and started to infiltrate mankind by corrupting our DNA before and after the Flood when God was recreating earth working on us!

Its a lot to take in as she exposes the powers that be claiming they are all of Satan's seedline or serpent seed kept alive by interbreeding something the Illuminati Elite and Royalty have been doing for thousands of years! The quote from Daniel 2:43 on the cover is startling enough if you go back and read your bible properly:

"And they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men!"

The fallen angels who fell at Mt Hermon on the Syria/Lebanon border thousands of years ago and worked their way through the Middle East and Egypt and now reside deep underground in the good ol US of A!

It all starts to come together and you really do feel like going back and reading all those verses again and the more that is revealed, the more the truth is self evident. At times its painful to think that the people you trusted are all against you and mankind; indeed you may never vote again!

There is extensive evidence on underground Alien bases in Dulce base, New Mexico and Area 51 where our ever so insidious govt who are so desperate to introduce laws to 'protect' us against 'terrorists' are the actual terrorists themselves conspiring with these other worldly beings to take over planet earth!

My only criticism is that she focuses predominantly on America and her impending judgment and doom (Rev18). I would have liked to have seen more codes on the EU Beast thats emerging (Dan7:7,Rev13) but if you join the dots she supplies a lot of leads that will take you there.

With reference to the bio metric bar code system they will eventually enforce(Rev13:16) Sherry warns us all in the end:

"Dont take The Mark!"

Recommended for all open minded folk and David Icke readers. This book will change your perception of the world and indeed could save your soul! I couldnt put it down and read it over and over again. As a reference tool its indispensable. Go Sherri Go!

GET READY FOR A TAKEOVER BID!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
am just reading it now its interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
I found this book very interesting and enjoyed reading it, very believable even though a lot of people might not think so. I am always open to new information and never dismiss any information that is linked to the Bible.
Sherry Shriner has put this book together with a lot of research and thought. I'm sure most people that are seeking more knowledge will enjoy this book, that is if they have an enquiring mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. Maria Austin (Scotland, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Interesting book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bible Codes Revealed:, 5 Nov 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO InvasionAfter reading the first few pages I threw this book into the trash accompanied by a few expletives. Then a couple of weeks later I decided to give it another chance. It proved to be a fascinating read and has some useful ideas for film directors, maybe some material for "Doctor Who." As fiction it is, as I said a fascinating read but I suspect the author presents the book as fact. In which case I hope she has got a good 'shrink' and is getting the treatment which she certainly needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion by Sherry Shriner (Paperback - 5 Jan 2005)
9.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews