Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAKE UP WORLD!
Ive been tuning into Sherry Shriner's radio shows for a couple of years now and i have to say out of all the conspiracy authors and researchers out there she is certainly enlightened! This book is a must have for any one who is familiar with the New World Order plot and global tyranny that our ever so fiendish govt are unknowingly/knowlingly conspiring to create as they...
Published on 29 Jan. 2009 by Thrash Guru

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bible Codes Revealed:
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO InvasionAfter reading the first few pages I threw this book into the trash accompanied by a few expletives. Then a couple of weeks later I decided to give it another chance. It proved to be a fascinating read and has some useful ideas for film directors, maybe some material for "Doctor Who." As fiction it is, as I said a fascinating...
Published on 5 Nov. 2008 by Anthony Moores


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAKE UP WORLD!, 29 Jan. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Ive been tuning into Sherry Shriner's radio shows for a couple of years now and i have to say out of all the conspiracy authors and researchers out there she is certainly enlightened! This book is a must have for any one who is familiar with the New World Order plot and global tyranny that our ever so fiendish govt are unknowingly/knowlingly conspiring to create as they force more and more ridiculous legislation upon us to 'protect' us in the interests of 'national security' and 'fighting terrorism'. Indeed they're only protecting their interests and their security to pursue their own selfish and diabolical plans for mankind and must be stopped before they blow themselves and the rest of us all up. Sometimes i feel like screaming out loudly:

" Stop killing the poor, we dont need your protection, thanks!".

Indeed as you read the pages of this chilling book there is a lot of powerful biblical information, not in the conventional Churchianity sense (she certainly makes her anti-church campaign known!), but references to the intriguing Book of Enoch among many Apocryphal Books that were expunged from the bible at the Council Of Nicea 325AD for a reason. Maybe the Church at the time didnt want us to know who the fallen angels really are?????!! She was the first person i know of to make the connection between fallen angels and aliens which is an important learning curve as many people who oppose world govt still worship the UFO cult and see them as our saviours which is a fatal mistake! She boldly states that indeed much of conventional Christianity (which she opposes) is actually behind the plot working through secret Masonic societies and govt to bring the Antichrist to power! There are references to Aliens, Reptilians, Watchers, Draconians, Mothmen, Annunaki, shapeshifters and Greys all apparent terms used to describe the hierarchy of the fallen angels who with Lucifer, their leader rebelled against the Most High God and started to infiltrate mankind by corrupting our DNA before and after the Flood when God was recreating earth working on us!

Its a lot to take in as she exposes the powers that be claiming they are all of Satan's seedline and serpent seed kept alive by interbreeding, resulting in the Illuminati and Royalty power structures we have that are visible to all, yet hide and deny their true nature which is utterly diabolical to the core! Indeed it is clearly written on the front cover a telling verse from the book of Daniel 2:43 - "and they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men!" just to let you know she ain't messing with you! Thus creating hybrids Satan uses to accomplish his goals much to the total ignorance and stupidity of the masses who are kept in the dark as planned. The fallen angels who fell at Mt Hermon on the Syria/Lebanon border thousands of years ago and worked their way through the Middle East and Egypt into positions of power and whose draconian legions reside deep underground in the good ol US of A in a labyrinth of caves and bases like Dulce Base which have been testified to and documented by govt special project agents Phil Schneider who witnessed an alien shootout and in his book Behold A Pale Horse (recommended reading) by William Cooper, both of whom paid with their lives for revealing these supernatural facts! The fact is there is a real conspiracy against humanity and our govt have sold us out to these aliens and their leader, Satan himself, to create a tyranny on earth. It all starts to come together and you really do feel like going back and reading all those Bible verses again and the more that is revealed, the more the truth is self evident. At times its painful to think that the people you trusted are all against you and mankind; indeed you may never vote again!

My only criticism is that she focuses predominantly on America and her impending judgment and doom (Rev18). I would have liked to have seen more codes on the EU Beast thats emerging (Dan7:7,Rev13) but if you join the dots she supplies a lot of leads that will take you there. With reference to the bio metric bar code system they will eventually enforce(Rev13:16) Sherry warns us all in the end:

"Dont take The Mark!"

Recommended for all open minded folk and inquiring minds. This book will change your perception of the world and indeed could save your soul! Avoid if you are a close minded person who believes what the establishment or religion teaches and trusts the govt. God bless you either way so that you know

BE PREPARED FOR A TAKEOVER BID!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bible Codes Revealed:, 5 Nov. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO InvasionAfter reading the first few pages I threw this book into the trash accompanied by a few expletives. Then a couple of weeks later I decided to give it another chance. It proved to be a fascinating read and has some useful ideas for film directors, maybe some material for "Doctor Who." As fiction it is, as I said a fascinating read but I suspect the author presents the book as fact. In which case I hope she has got a good 'shrink' and is getting the treatment which she certainly needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
I found this book very interesting and enjoyed reading it, very believable even though a lot of people might not think so. I am always open to new information and never dismiss any information that is linked to the Bible.
Sherry Shriner has put this book together with a lot of research and thought. I'm sure most people that are seeking more knowledge will enjoy this book, that is if they have an enquiring mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
am just reading it now its interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Mrs. Maria Austin (Scotland, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion (Paperback)
Interesting book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion
Bible Codes Revealed: The Coming UFO Invasion by Sherry Shriner (Paperback - 5 Jan. 2005)
£10.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews