Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
A nice little book. Full of humour and lots of interesting facts and pictures. A gentle non intellectual read :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
i got this book for christmas i expected it being a book of homer rerelease but it isn't totally new series.it has 8 big stickers part of a poster (i take it the other parts are in future books)and other stuff,the little post it notes are different and a cute touch, my favourite simpson book (believe me i own em all)

looking forward to see more of this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Shame it looks like Groening is after the cash again!! Simple, fun yet lacking the edginess that I would expect from a book about Homer!!! Come on....this should be a bit more risky,!!
Still fun for kids and not so much for adults....
Money grabber book in my opinion.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This is a great book which will entertain many Simpsons lovers. Very good price. I would recommend this. The book is different to many I've seen before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
My son loves this book. It is very funny and the book as such is of gooed quality. I would recommend it for all Simpsons fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Hilarious and very good quality book, excellent gift for any Simpson's fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
arrived in perfect condition and son will be pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)