Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning photographs
What a superb book obviously done with a love of the country, well done to both Lorraine and her husband for giving us this magical journey in pictures
Published 8 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Very good read
Published 2 months ago by MR ROGER PROSWE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning photographs, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
What a superb book obviously done with a love of the country, well done to both Lorraine and her husband for giving us this magical journey in pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely read but also read The Real Gorbals Story, 22 April 2014
By 
John (Charleston, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
Lovely read this....Lorraine is from the Gorbals in Glasgow and did the foreword for Colin Macfarlane's The Real Gorbals Story. A great read which portrays the characters and humour of where Lorraine was born
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BOOK, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WELL WRITTEN BUT FELT IT WAS A SHORTENED VERSION I FELT THERE WAS A LOT MORE ABOUT SCOTLAND THAT COULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED BUT STILL INFORMATIVE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most interesting read in a long time., 27 Mar 2014
I chose 5stars for this book as it is just so interesting and a must for anybody who is thinking about a trip round Scotland and the islands. Having spent a lot of time in Scotland myself and loving the country, I can relate to a lot of the places she talks about , it's made my mind up to make another trip very soon,thanks Lorraine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
bought this as present and my mom has had many hours of pleasure reading through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This book is beautifully photographed and certainly makes me wNt to explore my ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
This book is beautifully photographed and certainly makes me wNt to explore my native country even more. Ideal travel companion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 7 Jun 2014
Great book with lots of information about all the places Lorraine visited also stunning pictures!!! Well worth buying. Just love it !!! Make great presents at home or abroad. ENJOY !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book!, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
A gorgeous book with interesting facts about, and personal views of Lorraine's favourite places in Scotland. Makes you want to rethink your holiday plans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant read, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
Brilliant read.well put together and brought back so many memories of our own childhood holidays. Lorraine is so down to earth and writes so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorraine Kelly's Scotland (Hardcover)
Sent to cousin who requested the book, she is very pleased . Well received. to go with her Loraine Kelly collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lorraine Kelly's Scotland
Lorraine Kelly's Scotland by Lorraine Kelly (Hardcover - 13 Mar 2014)
£7.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews