Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars220
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Nothing else to say but outstanding, a fabulous author and truly amazing characters.....couldn't put down until finished, an absolute must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
For anyone who enjoyed the Nick Stone series this is an excellent read. Good storytelling with an engaging character. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Bit slow to start with, But turning into a great series, touches on current worries around the world but is balanced and a very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
wish I could give it 5 stars but I deleted it after I down loaded it my fault but I will download it again and then give it more stars ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Andy McNab's books never disappoint. This has a great story line, brilliant characters, a real page turner and obviously more to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Another great book by Andy Mcnab just the start of the Tom Buckingham series a great read can not wait for the next book in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Good plot but seemed difficult to get into. Was not compelling enough, easy to put down. May be missing a personal reference point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
As always, McNab is as gritty and downright nasty as ever with his characters. Thought provoking, in a 'could happen' sort of way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Not up to his usual standard. To much politics and not enough actiion-topical though! Don't think I will bother with part two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
As always, Andy McNab producing yet another 'can't put down' novel. The character Buckingham, quite a contrast to Nick Stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.