Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
An American Contessa she may be but in addition Ina Garten lays the foundations for some wonderful parties. The preparation is all pretty easy on us as people and also on our pockets for the ingedients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I have all of this super ladies cookbooks, and I have cooked just about everything in them, my family and work collegues love the results, and I have never cooked anything from them that was not liked!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
It was a Christmas gift for my partner, as she doesn't want to miss a single episode on TV. She says this book is really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Ina never disappoint,
The book is incredibly easy to read and surf and all the recipes are full proof
Marvelous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
ina covers so many types of cooking and food. explains how easy it is to cook. i think she is a great tutor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Fantastic book , easy to follow and amazon is great for ingredients from America at good prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
You can't go wrong with Ina Garten once you get used to the US measures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Nice book will enjoy using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Definitely one to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Nothing to add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)