Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars80
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
More essential reading for anyone has the read the companion book on world wide rail travel. Don't leave home without it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This book had all the info we needed to plan and book a trip to Paris, Milan and Zurich. Quite a lot of reading needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
love the web site love the book also informative with good tips for the novice train holiday planner glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
As a gift, it was OK
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
The Man in Seat 61 has made his living from loving trains and travel. I salute him! Excellent book. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
We have yet to read the book in its entirity. However it has everything we need to work out our trip,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
this was exmas present for my son not read it yet but I am sure he will like it verymuch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Very informative.Just sorry this book wasn't around when I was 40 years younger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
The bible for train travel.excellent book well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great book with excellent info.Arrived in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.