Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love you merit but ethan is MINE
i have nothing else to say but this 'ETHAN I LOVE YOU MARRY ME I'M FROM THE ETHAN SULLIVAN FAN CLUB'
*COMPOSES HERSELF AND WALKS AWAY WITH ETHAN IN ARMS*
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent book
If you've go this far with this series then you'll know what to expect (fun story, nothing too extreme on the brain teasing front).

Good value.
Published 3 months ago by Little Ray of Sunshine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Chicagoland vampires, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this whole series & would recommend it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love you merit but ethan is MINE, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have nothing else to say but this 'ETHAN I LOVE YOU MARRY ME I'M FROM THE ETHAN SULLIVAN FAN CLUB'
*COMPOSES HERSELF AND WALKS AWAY WITH ETHAN IN ARMS*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always enjoyable, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose the rating because it kept my attention . Would recommend to all. Nothing i didn't like about it brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) (Paperback)
Slow start, but interesting story. Not enough action compared to previous books in series, but can't wait for the next part!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent book, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) (Paperback)
If you've go this far with this series then you'll know what to expect (fun story, nothing too extreme on the brain teasing front).

Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mainly for Die hard fans to continue the story - but good to see a different species as the main storyline, 16 May 2014
i always enjoy this series, so i was a little shocked to find the newest had been released, and i hadnt even realised!
Shame on me!!

This one really does focus more on the werewolfs of the books - mainly Gabes pack.
At the end of the previous book, the police were at Ethans door at Cadogan to bring him in - but let slip that if he wasnt there he couldnt issue that, could he?
So we begin with this book with Ethan and Merit being hidden at the Breckenridge estate - well not in the actual mansion, as the were's were NOT impressed to find vamps there - especially as it was they yearly gathering for them.

At this gathering, they were attacked by harpies - which dont exist - and while Merit and Ethan were just as shocked as the were's and fought along side them - they were the prime suspects.

Cue AGAIN that Merit, Ethan, Mallory et al have the mystery to solve - kinda sucks to be them when theres a mystery in town as it seems to always fall to them - it would be nice to see a little more action from the other vamps in the area.

Merit owes a GP a favour....who pulls it in as a request to ask Ethan to become the Head of the GP. This leaves Merit with a lot of internal battles - personal and business.

The book has continuing storylines from previous books which is great. Im interested to see where they head, particular the baby that Gabe sees with Merit.

A little side note, this HAS to be read in order of the series, as a lot of it wont make sense, and if im honest the book is only for die hard chicagoland Vamps fans - which i happen to be!

Personally, i enjoyed it - as yeah its paranormal, but youre seeing past that and the people they are - no matter what species.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars vampires and weres and elves stories, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this a bit confusing at times and while I still enjoyed the story it was not as good as earlier books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing series, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
read all the books currently available in this series they are fun and witty. i can not wait for the next installment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this series keeps going from strength to strength, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An enjoyable story featuring many different types of sups. There is clearly still lots to come and I can't wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) (Paperback)
Always enjoy these books ... fun, action
Story lines interesting and easy to follow.

one two three four five six
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series)
7.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews