Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lynsay is immortal!
Her twist on vampires is perfect for the modern era. No teenage angst just normal grown ups with 'normal' lives
Lots and Lots of lovely gentle humour and she really knows how to write a love scene!
Published 5 months ago by S. Rifflart

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars *sad face*
Why the 2 stars you ask? Well, before you hate, let me explain.
I love this series! I started off with Accidental Vampire and fell in love with the books... until this one.
Valerie has been kidnapped by Igor and is trapped in a cage with how many other women and brought out now on then so a vamp can munch on them. In a case of bravery and wits, Valerie escapes...
Published 17 months ago by Kayleigh Rogers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lynsay is immortal!, 5 Mar 2014
By 
S. Rifflart (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Her twist on vampires is perfect for the modern era. No teenage angst just normal grown ups with 'normal' lives
Lots and Lots of lovely gentle humour and she really knows how to write a love scene!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this book for my Granny when come in the post on date said she was so happy. She start reading at day
She says it as a good story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the series - really good writer and the books are great for story and continuity throughout - can't wait for the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love all the Argeneau vampire novels I own nearly all off them now best books ever you'll enjoy them give them a try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed but not quite as much as previous in series, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Felt the characters were not as strong and the humour was lacking. Still an good read. Will definitely look for more in series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Semmy what a cutie, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really loved this pairing, the book was slow in places but when things hotted up it really was worth the wait. Anyone who loves the series will love reading this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Argeneau vampires, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual another brilliant instalment of the Argeneau series. Just love these books cannot wait to see if there will be any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal Ever After, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Ann Rae "Flash" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet another great read and adds to a wonderful fun filled series. I wont post any spoilers here, hate that dont you, but suffice to say enjoyed another great read from a very talented author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good addition to series, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read every book in this series so this was a must have. Although the storylines are all somewhat similar I am always interested to see the development of each regular character. These are a fun read, not deep subject matter but nevertheless enjoyable. Great for holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal Ever After, 29 Sep 2013
By 
M. Thompson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Ever After: An Argeneau Vampire Novel (Paperback)
Love this book. This series is great, I have really enjoyed reading them and I would definitely recommend purchasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Immortal Ever After: An Argeneau Vampire Novel
Immortal Ever After: An Argeneau Vampire Novel by Lynsay Sands (Paperback - 7 Mar 2013)
5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews