Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars453
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
Excellent, well worth the wait. Thought I would struggle to remember all the characters but they all flooded right back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
still reading, but a very good book that follows on nicely from the first. If you enjoyed the first you will enjoy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Love the twists and turns of this book. Loved the character development, even if Kaladin took a while. Love the ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
A great read, can't wait for next instalment of this enthraling story, shame there is such a long time between episodes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Best book I've ever read, captured me from the start and never let go.
A must read, truly an awesome experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
A gripping second instalment, I feel I have read it to quickly though as I didn't want it to end. On to the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Excellent storyline but what else could you expect from the author. Only downside is having to wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Simply amazing, only downside is having to wait for the next book! I am so glad this is going to be a 10 book series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
The second book in the stormlight archive does not disappoint, but don't read it without reading way of kings first!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Gripping from start to finish. Just a shame that I now have to wait for the next book in the series to be published.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse