Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Maggie furey
So glad her books now on Kindle. Have been waiting ages for this one. Great as always. Looking forward to the next one.
Published 5 months ago by tishy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Found it a bit to long winded
Published 4 months ago by C-row


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Maggie furey, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So glad her books now on Kindle. Have been waiting ages for this one. Great as always. Looking forward to the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!!!!!, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Lin Stockley (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Maggie Furey at her absolute best. This book is fantastic, I couldn't put it down. You know you have read a really good book when you hate to turn the last page as you know the experience will be over. I would highly recommend this and all of Maggie Furey's other books to all real exponents of the Science Fantasy genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exodus of the Xandim, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It seemed a long wait to finally have the second book.I found it enjoyable and entertaining and would recommend this book to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous read, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love fantasy and Maggie Furey is one of the best writers. I have waited 2 years for this sequal and although I have only read 3 chapters so far, it is not disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. M. J. L. Burtonshaw (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exodus of the Xandim (GOLLANCZ S.F.) (Paperback)
qgqin enjoyed it but the same applies as above
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found it a bit to long winded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exodus of the Xandim (GOLLANCZ S.F.)
Exodus of the Xandim (GOLLANCZ S.F.) by Maggie Furey (Paperback - 9 Jan 2014)
£6.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews