Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
75
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
Very good quality copy and price. Replay is a good read but a little dated.
I preferred The Fifteen Lives of Harry August which has a more contemporary feel whilst using a similar concept.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
An excellent books exploring the themes of time and hindsight. I have read this book many, many times over the years and it never fails to impress. Wish it was available on Kindle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2009
Great idea, original, and although the scenario is "replayed" multiple times, each time it maintains interest.

Justifiably included in the description "Masterworks"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I've read this book twice now and it was even better the second time. Totally engrossing. Don't let the 'fantasy/sci-fi' label put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
This is one of the best books I have ever read. It may have faults but as a piece of storytelling it is exceptional, gripping and moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I lost this book 12 years ago and just got it again. I could read it once every few months for the rest of my life...
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Favourite life repeater so far (in my trek through the genre)... enough of everything to make it interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2007
I have read Replay twice and look forward to reading it again. After all, how many of us haven't wished we could replay our lives. But think about what you have now that you wouldn't have. How many more times will I read Replay before I leave this world!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Ffs, never saw the small print...so haven't actually read it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Item arrived promptky from the USA,, I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.