Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2016
Great book for beginner artists and for those who need a bit of a brush up on technique.
Well thought out with exercises to get you warmed up and more advanced lessons to expand your skillset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Excellent book. Lacks colour on Kindle which a bound book gives, but, the techniques of drawing etc are clearly given in an easily used format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Well writen book excellent drawing and very good instructions all you need to know. All in easy to follow drawing well explained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Very useful even for a seasoned artist, going back to basics to refresh some old skills lots of valuable information held within
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Excellent, practical guidance. A really good find for someone who always thought she was a complete dunce in art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great for beginners & the experienced. learn to draw in your own time or brush up on your skills.Awesome !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I found the exercises easy to follow and practice is the answer this is no quick fix you have to do the work
But saying that the results are great and fun to do
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Very helpful I have many books but its one has all the subject matter that I need will recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
have this on my kindle as well..really like it as an introduction ..lots of excercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Very good and informative for those interested in becoming an artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)