Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


109 of 110 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Perspective on Crystal Therapy/Healing
I am faily new to crystal therapy and now practice this on friends & family. Being keen to learn new ideas & perspectives, and having a lot of respect for the American Indian, I purchased this book.
This gives a unique insight into how to first respect, then how to use crystals. It is written very clearly and easily understood. Each section is thought...
Published on 28 Jan 2006

versus
55 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT buy this book
I am a long -time student of crystal healing and complementary therapies, and a trained nurse, I am a very open minded pagan, this book though is the biggest load of drivel I have ever read, some of it dangerous i.e the authour implies that it is to drive fast and carelessly because he has an amythest in his car, in the next breath discussing the grief of a man who had...
Published on 25 Jan 2011 by raven


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Book So Far On Crystal's, 11 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. T. Thomas "book witch" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
As a Crystal Therapist, this book has answered alot of question's for me, as I have lots of book's on crystal's and how to use them, aswell as there healing properties, but this book is so addictive and informative.

Anybody intrested in crystal therapy should definetly have this book in their collection. As crystal's are produced by Mother Earth and should be treated with respect as they are living mineral's.

While reading this book I had this urge to jump on a plane and attend one of Luc's worshop's, as I'm hungry to find out more of his tradition's.

This book will keep you wanting to know more. Well I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The book is so interesting, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
I have many books on crystals but this one has something more... It does not explain in detail all the crystals (make sure you also buy a book which describes all the crystals and their properties), but it's far more interesting!!! The book arrived in perfect conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 23 Sep 2010
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
Excellent clear and easy reference. Good book for anyone interested in or who works with crystals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book!!!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
Started to read my friends copy and had to buy this for my library collection absolutely love this book, couldn't put it down!! Very informative!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Secrets of Crystal Healing, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
Good book and good read. Not sure if I agree with it all though. Would still recommend it. It is worth giving it to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great., 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
I use crystals constantly for healing and so much more. This book disappointed I'm afraid. There are many better books on crystal healing available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
If you love crystals and are interested in the healing power they can bring, then this book is for you. Wonderfully written, and illustrated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book, gentle, insightful, informative and spiritual., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
There are so many books about crystals and their healing but I have found very few that go into the respect and spiritual being of crystals like Luc Bourgualt has done in his wonderful book. Whenever I have been asked if I know of a good book about crystals this is the one I always say. If you choose this book I don't think you will regret it, and like my copy it will soon be well thumbed, well read and well loved. If you want a truly respectful and informative book about healing with crystals that hasn't been stripped of it's depth, spirituality and love of Mother Earth, this is the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
I bought this book as it looked interesting - I have not been disappointed.
Would recommend to anyone interested in crystal healing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A one off, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing (Paperback)
This book is an amazing read . Full of very useful information and new facts relating to the use of crystals . Completely unique and for a crystal healer it should be recommended reading .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing
The American Indian Secrets of Crystal Healing by Blue Eagle (Paperback - 30 Sep 1996)
6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews