Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Children's play
Enjoyable and easy to understand. A certificate at the end. Child friendly piano book which keeps the young pianist enthused about learning with pictures and puzzles along the way.
Published on 14 Mar. 2010 by Happy Chappy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Got this for my daughter she seems to like it
Published 6 months ago by M. Henningham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Children's play, 14 Mar. 2010
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
Enjoyable and easy to understand. A certificate at the end. Child friendly piano book which keeps the young pianist enthused about learning with pictures and puzzles along the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
Very easy, comprehendible book to learn how to play basic piano. Fully recommend this to anyone, any age (even adults)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy for young children to follow, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
Prompt delivery. Perfect for my 7 year old learning to play the piano. Easy to follow and pictures make learning fun for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy helpful book for learners, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
bought this for a 7 year old child, and she could easily work through the book herself without too much help. The book carries on from book 1, it teaches you a new note every few pages and helps you progress with ease. Nice and bright pages with fun tunes, often ones that you will recognise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great instructional book, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
This book is easy to follow and fits in with the curriculum. I like the way it folds out and is very clear and concise. Recommended to anyone who is learning to play a Piano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
My Dourther is enjoying her lesson , I will recommend this to my friends, the simplicity of this book is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Books for the beginner, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All of the Waterman & Harewood books are excellent for a young person to start to learn and discover the piano,and they have stood the test of time despite others available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
Our children have started having piano lessons and these are the books they use during lessons and for homework. Really easy to understand and follow. Both our children are progressing really well and after finishing the first book have now moved onto this, the second book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
This is one of the best books I recommended to my pupils over the years. It is a good transition between Part 1 and some easier Grade 1 pieces. Most pieces are nice and not too long (usually 2, 3 lines) and improve technique of playing both hands.
My pupils and me really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very content indeed!, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) (Paperback)
Having done book 1 it made sense to continue with the same vein.
Delighted with the book - in the case of my 6 year old lad this has made the piano almost as popular as his sports.
The book enables him to progress seamlessly anmd his two hand play is really coming along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series)
Me and My Piano: Pt. 2 (Waterman & Harewood Piano Series) by Marion Harewood (Paperback - 16 Jan. 2009)
£4.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews