Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Yet another excellent Atticus story. If you liked the others, you'll love this one.
Brilliant for bedtimes and a talk about afterwards.
What I like is the fact that each story connects with the last and the kids can remember what happened last time and it fits with the current episode.
Great fun...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
amazing once again an amazing book by Jennifer Gray it's the best one yet (in my opinion) buy it for more details. p.s. this book is amazing you should definitely buy it p.s.s. you should ok p.s.s.s I'm serious p.s.s.s.s have a great time reading a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I really liked this book it was so cool.
I like it because Atticus is so awesome and funny and he gets up to lots of adventures.
I would recommend this book to everyone.
I have read all the others and they are just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
i really enjoy atticus's adventures. This one is EPIC!!!!!
Jenifer grays books are great too!
cant wait till the new one!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I think it's a brilliant read for all ages because it's inspiring and is just simply amazing.so I recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
We love these books. My husband and I read them to the children (almost 8 and 5) and we literally pounce on them the day they come out! This one was the first we have had on a kindle and the quality was superb. V exciting for my daughter to have it before the paperback and she is already racing through it. Only problem......she won't let us read it to her, so I guess I will have to read it myself!!!

Brilliant brilliant series, for boys and girls (and parents!) Have recommended to lots of friends and they have all also really enjoyed them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
This book was scary and fun . Please write some more .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Purrfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! !! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! !! !!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!! !!!!!!!!!!!! ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!ONE OF HER BEST!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HI!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse