Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
Received this book only a few days ago and we've already tried two recipes both of which were great. A super book and to find it signed by Ainsley an added bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
Guys, if you follow the cooking times - you don't go wrong! - I have cooked some terrific fish and meats. Very easy to follow and I've never failed to impress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Great book that I had years ago. This one is a replacement I had to air it out as very musty smells came from it as I turned the pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2000
This a great book Anisley, It covers all areas of BBQs from Starters to Drinks, Vegitarian dishes to Desserts. Even thought it's not a massive book, it gives you a good choice of recipies to change your BBQ menu from the usual Burgers and Hotdogs !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Disappointed at this book didn't look new but for price it ok love the recipes just need the weather now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Great bbq book and condition as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Fast service & great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Useful and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
We'll really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)