Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2009
I'm sorry I haven't a clue has been going for such a long time I can't remember when it wasn't on the radio. I love the wit and humour of the comedians and could anyone be a better chairman for such a group of funny men than Humph?
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2009
Oh such class! A joy while driving - I laughed out loud. The experience and years of entertaining people really shines out from these guys and I love, love, loved it! Great for any age too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
This is an excellent CD, it's sound quality is excellent and the Comedy is spot on!

Willie Rushton and Humphrey Lyttelton are much missed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought this for my husband who has enjoyed it immensely. He listens to it on the occasions he is in the kitchen cooking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Brings a welcome giggle to lengthy journeys. Listening to these just eats up the mileage...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Bought as a present for a die-hard fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
good product, great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
unfortunately one of the discs was missing however all was dealt with promptly communications were good and refund for half purchase price immediately sent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)