Customer Reviews


1,831 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,054)
4 star:
 (404)
3 star:
 (210)
2 star:
 (88)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read, a solid page turner, although a bit stereotypical
"Never Go Back" is the first Jack Reacher book I read. Although it's written in a way that it can be read without knowing about the rest of series, in several occasions I found out that some details are missing to me, probably hidden in one of the Reacher's seventeen previously published books.

The book starts when our hero, the former Army policeman Jack...
Published 12 months ago by Denis Vukosav

versus
47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Never go back?
As a Jack Reacher fan I was looking forward to being immersed in another gripping tale. Turns out that "never going back" might have been a better idea! Nowhere near up to standard.....sorry Lee.
Published 16 months ago by J D Sibbert


‹ Previous | 1144 145 146184 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars never go back, 22 Aug. 2014
I wished I had never started, however, as I have I will persevere and perhaps persistence may be the reward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never Go Back, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say other than, another great read!! As long as he keeps them coming, I will keep reading them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars never go back, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reacher at his best certainly met his match in Susan Turner looking forward to the next sequel with Jack j
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not one of my favourites. Lost direction in the ..., 14 Aug. 2014
By 
Rhys (Porthcawl, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not one of my favourites. Lost direction in the middle of book. I have read all the books in this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 July 2014
By 
dr baab (cheshire, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Never Go Back: (Jack Reacher 18) (Paperback)
excellent value book, fantastic character - the novel moves at pace and keeps you guessing til the last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab read, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to go back and read this before starting the new book. Enjoyed it just as much second time around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great fan of Lee Child I would give five stars ..., 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Great fan of Lee Child I would give five stars to any one of his books H e getas bette all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goods simply perfect as described, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Never Go Back: (Jack Reacher 18) (Paperback)
No complaints at all. Goods simply perfect as described. No surprises. Very serious. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok if you like Jack Reacher, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like Reacher books you will like it,but not one of Child's best. Not seat of the pants stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars this is the poorest reacher I have read., 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the poorest reacher I have read.it was drawn out and could have been told in have the words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1144 145 146184 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Never Go Back: (Jack Reacher 18)
Never Go Back: (Jack Reacher 18) by Lee Child (Paperback - 27 Mar. 2014)
£3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews