Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars26
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
I wish I had read this year's ago. My life has moved on and its been a great trip .My husband is enjoying it to. Thanks from one Cleo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Interesting read for those women who fancy some stimulating night reading to re kindle self confidents in any relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
It wasn't interesting to read so i got bored and abandoned it. I will update if i ever go back to finish it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Some good ideas, worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Interesting reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
A good book for any woman who wants to free herself up a little, and I don't necessarily mean in the bedroom. It helps you find your confidence and self-worth before anything else, and is filled with humour and anecdotes which keep the interest of the reader, and exercises to help you start to release yourself from old behavioural patterns which most likely no longer serve you. I'd thoroughly recommend giving it a go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
we had fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
A very informative book. I feel it could come it quite useful at some time. I hope to use the information.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)