Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars43
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Bought these for my teenage daughter. She read the first book in two days, really got her hooked, she couldn't put it down.....would really recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bought for my teenage son. He loves it. Normally I can't get him to read but he hasn't put them down since receiving. Super quick delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
This is a gift for my daughter who had started reading someone else's book and requested this for Christmas so I know she willl be delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
my granddaughter is very pleased with this boxset, so good to see her reading a paper book she said she loves the first one she has read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I thought the series was thought provoking. I read them quickly as they were fast paced and enjoyable. Would definately recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
These books kept 3 of us entertained on our holiday. thank you
I Would highly recommend for teenagers and upwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This was being studied at school and for the first time, in a long time, the students were eager to finish the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought it for my son who is reading the first novel at school he thoroughly enjoyed the other 2 in the series
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I've read them about 2/3 times, glad I bought the set, ill be passing them down to my children one day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Bought this for my teenage Daughter.

Very good product with an excellent strong box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.