Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i liked the first book so i read this book. loved it. amazing and fantastical at the same time. schreechers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the third, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As an adult reading a kid's book, this is totally enjoyable reading. Strong characters and a storyline that makes you want to read forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sequel, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fire Chronicle: The Books of Beginning 2 (Paperback)
A wonderful children's story with elements of Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings and other great stories intertwined in one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fire Chronicle, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She and her sister have been eagerly awaiting publication since the first book, The Emerald Atlas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Mar 2013
By 
Lucy E. Gray (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A lot better than the emerald atlas which is saying a lot because the emerald atlas was thrilling. One of the best books I have seen in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fire Chronicle was just as thrilling as Emerald Atlas, just could not put it down, wonderfully written, want the next book., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Fire Chronicle was amazing, didn't think it could get better than The Emerald Atlas, but it was. So full of adventures and excitement right to the end, everyone who likes dwarfs elves, gnomes and magicians should get a hold of these books, brilliant story please hurry with the next book and let me know when it is out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The fire chronicle, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was as brilliant as the first one it really gripped my attention I am really waiting forward for the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best book for all teens or new fans of john stephens, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a great read and was almost impossible to put down,it was scary and heart warming and made me want to read on.........what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this book was amazing, it makes me so excited for the next book, I don't know how he comes up with these great ideas, I would definitely recommend this book!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geat read, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read this following the first book in the trilogy. The characters are more developed and the plot faster moving. Really enjoyed the books. These are children's books but a god read if you stole your kids Harry Potter books :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fire Chronicle: The Books of Beginning 2
The Fire Chronicle: The Books of Beginning 2 by John Stephens (Paperback - 28 Mar 2013)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews