Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! A very good read.I read the book on holiday in 2 days!!!
Don,t know what to say except i couldnt stop reading it! Excellent!!! A Very good book can,t wait for the next one.
Published 19 months ago by bryn euryn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not As Good As The First One But Still A Good Read
A good read but did prefer the first one.. (Dropzone)...Think getting to no the characters in Dropzone + Ethans Training,And learning about the team and what the team is about really made the first book ...
Published on 10 Aug. 2012 by DeanoH


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! A very good read.I read the book on holiday in 2 days!!!, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don,t know what to say except i couldnt stop reading it! Excellent!!! A Very good book can,t wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not As Good As The First One But Still A Good Read, 10 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good read but did prefer the first one.. (Dropzone)...Think getting to no the characters in Dropzone + Ethans Training,And learning about the team and what the team is about really made the first book ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of Mc Nabs best !!, 31 July 2011
I was surprised when I read this book as some his have been a bit slow, but this book inc the second book from this series really gallop along and are a great read not only for the teenagers but also for us so called adults !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gripping book, 14 Aug. 2011
I havn't yet read the 1st Drop Zone, but Terminal Velocity is so gripping, that I could not put it down until I had finished! The ending is great and has left me waiting for the teams' next mission! A must read for everyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very poor book by his high standards. Read like it had been written by and for 13 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazingly amazing one of my best reads andy mcnab is amazing deffinetly recommend reading his other books aswell :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thriller, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DropZone: Terminal Velocity (Paperback)
This item is being bought for next Christmas as a present for someone I love dearly. I know it is early but It won't rot!,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Drop zone Terminal velocity, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am a big Andy McNab
fan but this is disappointing and light weight by his standards.

by his standards..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great character from mcnab, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It reads like your actually there.
The characters come to life and the descriptions of the skydiving builds your adrenaline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dropzone - terminal velocity, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DropZone: Terminal Velocity (Paperback)
a present for my hubby who is andy mcnab made. a great book. great product and he was pleased. not my sort of thing so can`t say anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DropZone: Terminal Velocity
DropZone: Terminal Velocity by Andy McNab (Paperback - 4 Aug. 2011)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews