Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lyddy and Dan Henson
Thief is a great book about a family named the Henson's. They move to Tarwich-a country side village-away from the loud noises of cars and and street life in London. Lydia Henson struggles to settle in with the new environment but can't seeing as she lost her new BFF Frankie and is blamed for steeling the Sports cup from her new school, even though she is not guilty...
Published on 12 Jun. 2011 by Boo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
Having not read anything about this book before reading it, I was really surprised at how it started as a story about a girl isolated at school and developed into a sic fi adventure! Very unexpected.
Published 21 months ago by B. Davies


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars no words to describe how good it is, 19 April 2014
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
INCREDIBLE!iactually found myself gasping with astoshment. we had aguided reading session and i read some whenigot home iwent mad because ireally wanted to know what happened next iwent on the laptopitried everything.at last iwent to the library and ifinally got to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
fab book really enjoyed it read many books by malorie blackman and this 1 is definitely one of the best books !!!!! DOWNLOAD!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thief by malorie blackman, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
I love this book, because it is full of non-stop suspense. I would recommend this book to anyone of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing - I couldn't put the book down, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book! It was the perfect mix between fantasy and reality and so gripping. I am so glad I chose it and would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
This was a book which descriptive as well as quick moving. I thought it was written in a traditional Malorie Blackman style and was definitely value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book. It is descriptive but STILL has lots of action. It has GREAT plot twists and has a great ending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic yet predictable, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
I felt this book was a fantastic read! however, it was predictable at parts (I'm not giving any examples as you may be looking to get this book)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
recommended to anyone who has a big love to adventure books has a great start finish and end I couldn't put it down also I'm not an older kid I'm not even a teen and I loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping!!!, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
Great book. Read it in 1 day recommend it to the years of 8-13 Great storyline gets you in knots and the characterisation is amazing. Get this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME SAUCOME, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thief! (Kindle Edition)
I have to agree the start of this book did drag on a but but everything else was just absolutely AWESOME!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thief!
Thief! by Malorie Blackman (Paperback - 5 Feb. 2004)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews